Gold Forex
Gold Forex
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?





 All Forums
 Gold Forex
 Gold Forex
 Investing with goldforex
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

networking4you


6 Posts

Posted - July 01 2005 :  09:33:02  Show Profile  Visit networking4you's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I have had 2 successful investments with goldforex. Yes, I am still waiting for my returns on my 3rd investment. And I am disappointed not to have received it.
Investing in the Foreign Exchange Market and stock trading is highly complex and the best of traders loose money. We all know hyip's are a precarious business.
I believe goldforex intentions are honourable. If they haven't got the money to give us then they haven't got the money! This is the risk we all take when we get involved in hyip's.
Sorry to be so boringly realistic!
Some hyip's are scams designed to take our money and keep it! - I don't think goldforex have these same intentions. Like I say I THINK their intentions are honourable.
MAY BE..... when things pick up we will see our money (+ interest) returned.

If any of your are interested you may like to take a look at BetonMarkets (http://venus2.tradeodds.com/GB/PORTAL/MLT34639) where you are given $5 for opening a free account. You can bet on the foreign exchange market for as little as $5. It gives you a little insight into what's involved re the Foreign Exchange Market and stock trading. For those that don't know anything you can open a demo account and practice betting.

Let's keep positive about goldforex - then when their money comes in we may be surprised!

http://www.networking4you.net

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - July 01 2005 :  11:10:39  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Good post Networking4U

I like your attitude, too many flamers around here at the moment, although i appreciate a few may have an axe to grind

Good link too. I like the look of those boundary bets, new one on me!

What markets do you trade, if you don't mind me asking?

Ballymoss
Go to Top of Page

bizopsg



55 Posts

Posted - July 02 2005 :  20:41:55  Show Profile  Visit bizopsg's Homepage  Reply with Quote
That's true.

Joel

Money making Directory
http://www.MakeThousandsToday.info
http://www.work-at-home-forum.info/

Replace or exceed your current income with no selling or recruiting
http://www.globalprosperity.info


Go to Top of Page

goldforex

101 Posts

Posted - July 04 2005 :  00:10:25  Show Profile  Visit goldforex's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Yes you are right networking4you!
However WE DON’T CONFIRM ANY LOOSE FOR DELAYED INVESTMENTS YET. We believe to time as an important factor. In fact we try to be better after any loose. So any lost will lead to more successful trading in future. Of course we must learn more and more.
Go to Top of Page

networking4you



6 Posts

Posted - July 06 2005 :  10:32:20  Show Profile  Visit networking4you's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Ballymoss - thanks for your reply.
I use a guru on BetonMarkets who advises me when and where to bet. I pay a fee for this!! You can sign up with a guru when you join BetonMarkets http://venus2.tradeodds.com/GB/PORTAL/MLT34639
For those of you who would like some sound bonus $'s
Here are 2 programs.....
1) http://fastmarket.com?code=120253113780 - this offers a $50 bonus when you register. It SEEMS a sound HYIP to me.
2) For those in MLM. The following is a must
http://www.BankMLM.com/networking4you
BankMLM are planning on being the biggest online payment system. A lot of payment systems don't like MLM.
BankMLM are being backed by BIG MLM companies.
The first 1 million members receive $50 when they register, $10 for each referral and $2 indefinitely for each indirect referral.
BankMLM will definitely be big-time so I recommend sign-up now and watch the world joining your downline!!!!!

http://www.networking4you.net
Go to Top of Page

networking4you



6 Posts

Posted - July 06 2005 :  10:35:18  Show Profile  Visit networking4you's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Thanks for your reply goldforex!

http://www.networking4you.net
Go to Top of Page

william

25 Posts

Posted - July 09 2005 :  02:45:39  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by networking4you

Thanks for your reply goldforex!

http://www.networking4you.net


simply doggy of GF, next time, you will say another nice thing to get pay ah?
Go to Top of Page

networking4you



6 Posts

Posted - July 10 2005 :  12:45:12  Show Profile  Visit networking4you's Homepage  Reply with Quote
What are you on about William? I don't understand your posting.

http://www.networking4you.net
Go to Top of Page

Erwin



114 Posts

Posted - July 11 2005 :  10:04:15  Show Profile  Visit Erwin's Homepage  Reply with Quote
INVESTMENT SITES AS FOLLOWS......
1. Private Invitation Only. Free membership. $50 bonus for joining

2. Closed

3. Closed ?? site down

4. Diskusssion

5.. Diskusssion

6. . Diskusssion

7. SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAMhttp://www.hyips.us/program/?ref=hwatson
last Forum May
Ads by Google Hyip- scams






Erwin
Go to Top of Page

acata2003



6 Posts

Posted - July 12 2005 :  01:52:59  Show Profile  Reply with Quote

I invest 29 $ and i receive my money

Edited by - acata2003 on July 14 2005 04:17:42
Go to Top of Page

networking4you



6 Posts

Posted - July 12 2005 :  18:01:27  Show Profile  Visit networking4you's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Erwin - thank you for your comments.
www.networking4you.net has been updated should you choose to check it out.
Thank you for your info re http://www.hyips.us/program/?ref=hwatson - it will be investigated.
Are you usually so unimaginative in your postings?!!

http://www.networking4you.net
Go to Top of Page

networking4you



6 Posts

Posted - July 13 2005 :  16:26:44  Show Profile  Visit networking4you's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Erwin, I see from you profile that you too are with http://www.astrasystems.net - how come you question my promotional link to astrasystems? http://www.astrasystems.net/?sid=hwatson
or is this what you do - discredit what everyone else does?

http://www.networking4you.net
Go to Top of Page

Erwin



114 Posts

Posted - July 18 2005 :  16:40:39  Show Profile  Visit Erwin's Homepage  Reply with Quote
fine you have make update the site
update new - fantastical is scam

half of IP that was old

I do not want to say bad

greetings

Erwin
Go to Top of Page

starad1



1 Posts

Posted - June 29 2007 :  21:11:46  Show Profile  Visit starad1's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I had to reply to this topic. I just got scammed by powered-by-forex.com. They promised extremely large returns and on paper it looked fantastic, but when it came to payout they never put the money into e-gold. They or who did not return emails, there was no forum, no response at all, and when they processed your withdrawal it stopped there.

I emailed them many times, including support tickets, finally today I laid it on the line, either give me my money, answer my questions, and stop scamming or tomorrow I will go to e-gold and blast it over the internet. I only lost $25.00 but I did not want anyone else to lose money, and I think whoever max was put faticious names in there to look good.

I told him that spiritually what goes around comes around and he/she will get their just dues.

Well, guess what it is not up on the internet anymore.

Whoever was behind that better watch out for somewhere down the road everything he/she took will be taken away from him for scamming others. In fact, I got others sending me info about forex and I wrote them back and never heard from them again.

How sad we have to live in a world with such greed? I never did or knew of forex trading before this and I won't do it again.

If there are legitimate forex trading out there I hope that they are honest with the people.

Well I have said my say.

Thanks for listening!



Rita
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Gold Forex © Gold Forex Go To Top Of Page
Snitz Forums 2000
RSS Feed 1 RSS Feed 2
Powered by ForumCo 2000-2008
TOS - AUP - URA
ForumCo Free Blogs and Galleries
Signup for a free forum or Go Banner Free