Gold Forex
Gold Forex
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?





 All Forums
 Gold Forex
 Gold Forex
 high-profit-hyip 130% for 1days,I get Paid!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

bead

41 Posts

Posted - June 09 2005 :  00:15:13  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
http://high-profit-hyip.biz/,It is good hyip. 130% for 1 day.i get paid!

jamewoong

29 Posts

Posted - June 09 2005 :  00:56:09  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Looks like they're SCAMMER! How much did you invested? The rate is TOO HIGH to be truth!

Also, they're new.

Domain Registration Date: Tue Jun 07 16:01:41 GMT 2005
Domain Expiration Date: Tue Jun 06 23:59:59 GMT 2006

Invest if you want to, but don't invest too high!

EDIT:
You've invested on that website, right? Did you check the forum? If you check it, it will redirect to another forum which is "http://ministryofgold.com/forum.php?siteid=14676" and not "http://high-profit-hyip.biz/".

Better not to trust them! I would stay with GOLDFOREX.

Edited by - jamewoong on June 09 2005 01:25:13
Go to Top of Page

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - June 09 2005 :  03:21:56  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
How can anyone say that a HYIP site is GOOD when it's only been running for a day!!

Also, as Jamewoong says, 130% return for a one day investment, yeah right!!!
Why does the forum redirect to another HYIPs forum???

This wouldn't happen to be YOUR site would it Bead/Cardanro/Lingerie?

Nope, it's a scam, stay away people

Ballymoss

Go to Top of Page

keirongraffie

53 Posts

Posted - June 09 2005 :  11:35:39  Show Profile  Visit keirongraffie's Homepage  Reply with Quote

ballymoss are you sure there a scam high-profit-hyip.biz ?

I want to start small ($10) & become a millionaire in 17 days instead of 48 with bestgoldprofit.com . i'll wait a little more before I try any.
Go to Top of Page

keirongraffie

53 Posts

Posted - June 09 2005 :  11:38:27  Show Profile  Visit keirongraffie's Homepage  Reply with Quote
i have confendence i'll succeed cause i trust bead. i'm just unsure.
Go to Top of Page

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - June 09 2005 :  16:56:08  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Keirongraffie,

By all means invest your $10, let us know how you get on.

Think about it though, even the forex markets cannot guarantee you 130% A DAY

Do you really think you can start with $10 and get to be a millionaire in 17 days? It really won't happen.

Anyone can open a HYIP and promise the earth...then one month down the line, collect the investments and simply disappear. That's exactly what's going to happen to your $10, isn't it Bead?

Why do you trust Bead by the way?....just curious.

Ballymoss
Go to Top of Page

bead

41 Posts

Posted - June 10 2005 :  04:10:08  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Todays Paid! I Reinvest $20
Go to Top of Page

bead

41 Posts

Posted - June 10 2005 :  04:19:30  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by bead

http://high-profit-hyip.biz/,It is good hyip. 130% for 1 day.today paid again!

Go to Top of Page

keirongraffie

53 Posts

Posted - June 10 2005 :  08:44:30  Show Profile  Visit keirongraffie's Homepage  Reply with Quote

ballymoss i trust bead because bead lost money with goldforex.org. If high-profit-hyip.biz is a scam then which hyip is not a scam?
Go to Top of Page

psumdc

32 Posts

Posted - June 10 2005 :  09:04:45  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Have you really been paid or is your account balance on the website just growing? Did you get the money in your e-gold account? If not, you have not been paid yet. I have $19,400 in my titaniuminvestment.com account but they won't send it to me...

psumdc
Go to Top of Page

keirongraffie

53 Posts

Posted - June 11 2005 :  17:24:19  Show Profile  Visit keirongraffie's Homepage  Reply with Quote
why some same this is scam & other say this is not scam ? :-O

if goldforex.org has $5,000,000 in payout, how come people have not been paid? psumdc: tonysgold should already be a millionaire. I believe in negative posting. I want to know the truth.

is there a legitimate site the same as high-profit-hyip.biz or http://shivareehyip.com/ or a 1 day millionaire hyip.

Go to Top of Page

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - June 11 2005 :  19:22:46  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Keirongraffie,

You have to understand that there are two types of HYIP.
There are the scam type, which happens to be most of them and there's the genuine type, of which, i believe, GoldForex is one.

The scammers will lure you in by paying out at first, to try and get you to spend higher and higher amounts. When their pool is big enough, they run with the money and setup elsewhere under a different name.

The genuine ones mostly deal in the Forex markets as they are the only real investments that can produce these fantastic profits. You can make 300% to 400% a day if you know what you are doing. The downside is you can lose that much a day too and much much more besides.

If you pick a scam site, you'll get scammed.
If you pick a genuine site, there is still a VERY high risk you'll lose your money because you're relying on the admin of the site to make the right moves on the markets. If he makes a wrong move, you've lost your money. If he gets it right you get your investment profit.

How and where you invest is up to you. GoldForex is as good as any out there at the moment. Always remember, never spend more than you can afford to lose because you are probably going to!

Sorry if i sound like i'm preaching!

Ballymoss

Go to Top of Page

jackalx007

10 Posts

Posted - June 12 2005 :  09:43:11  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
http://high-profit-hyip.biz/
is really new SCAM!!!!!!!
Go to Top of Page

cygini2001@yahoo.co.uk

22 Posts

Posted - June 13 2005 :  05:58:15  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
you can be so sure they will scam you
cygini


gini
Go to Top of Page

william

25 Posts

Posted - June 13 2005 :  19:52:16  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
their website will be reported to the FBI fraud site! we gonna see how money is easy to get!
Go to Top of Page

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - June 14 2005 :  05:21:46  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
You make me giggle William, what do you think the Feds are gonna do?

None of the scams site are based in the USA, they are nearly all based in the far east.

Let me know what they say!

Ballymoss
Go to Top of Page

keirongraffie

53 Posts

Posted - June 14 2005 :  09:50:55  Show Profile  Visit keirongraffie's Homepage  Reply with Quote

cygini2001@yahoo.co.uk , jackalx007 & jamewoong I won't invest high-profit-hyip.biz. We should really find a non scammer 130% a day hyip.

* I'll keep browsing
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Gold Forex © Gold Forex Go To Top Of Page
Snitz Forums 2000
RSS Feed 1 RSS Feed 2
Powered by ForumCo 2000-2008
TOS - AUP - URA
ForumCo Free Blogs and Galleries
Signup for a free forum or Go Banner Free