Gold Forex
Gold Forex
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?





 All Forums
 Gold Forex
 Gold Forex
 ---You get $ 250 signup bonus for VIP Program---
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

1stpay

2 Posts

Posted - May 13 2005 :  06:43:35  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
How much do you need to achieve your dreams and live the lifestyle you so richly deserve? $1,000? - $10,000? - $100,000 a month?
.................................................. .................................................. ..

http://www.truecapital.info

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - May 13 2005 :  13:00:49  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
MMM, a HYIP without a forum.

How do we know what's really going on and whether people are actually being paid.

Is anyone trying scream scam/ponzi, stay away whatever you do.
They might be very nice people but then again...

Nah and you shouldn't be posting SPAM here either

Ballymoss
Go to Top of Page

Felianwo



21 Posts

Posted - May 13 2005 :  18:03:49  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hello friends,
I has very hot recommendation for you!
It looks at you times very exactly!
That is the best, which I made ever in the net!
Gets you the bonus of $50!!!
And it functions absolutely correctly and respectablly!!

https://members.fastmarket.com/process_invitation.php?inv_code=00856728612700

Many greetings

Felianwo

Go to Top of Page

Felianwo



21 Posts

Posted - May 13 2005 :  18:23:34  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Sorry Ballymoss,

It is already correct, which you say.
I did not want to step anybody too close and it only good meant. There are here many Members, which wait for their money and are very sad therefore wanted I a good possibility admits to give.
If it produced your displeasure, then I ask for apology!

Thank you and many greetings
Felianwo
Go to Top of Page

Erwin



114 Posts

Posted - May 13 2005 :  19:26:02  Show Profile  Visit Erwin's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Felianwo y am Member of FM - per day ca. 0,7 %
0,7 x 7day = 4,9% per week not 70%

Erwin
Go to Top of Page

Erwin



114 Posts

Posted - May 13 2005 :  19:52:32  Show Profile  Visit Erwin's Homepage  Reply with Quote
1Stpay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
truecapital.info Info = Bull****

Domain: TRUECAPITAL.INFO

NOTICE: Access to .INFO WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the Afilias
registry database. The data in this record is provided by Afilias Limited
Registrant Name:Nitiwat Anuraksitisakul
Registrant Street1:94/108 Moo.3
Registrant City:Bangsaothong
Registrant State/Province:Samutprakan
Registrant Postal Code:10540
Registrant Country:TH
Registrant Email:webmaster@truecapital.tk
TH = Thay
tk = Tuerk ????????????????
Domain: TRUECAPITAL.TK

No matches found.

http://truecapital.tk/

Domain: TRUECAPITAL

Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

Domain Name: RIPE.NET Amsterdam, Noord Holland 1016Ab NL
http://RIPE.NET/

I am Elvedritsche Manager of the side http://groups.msn.com/InvestProfit

Erwin
Go to Top of Page

max8086

56 Posts

Posted - May 14 2005 :  13:18:21  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hmm thai company. That's new. Sounds fake at the 1st glance. 125-300% daily. yeah right...
Go to Top of Page

Felianwo



21 Posts

Posted - May 14 2005 :  18:10:58  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Erwin

1Stpay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
truecapital.info Info = Bull****

Domain: TRUECAPITAL.INFO

NOTICE: Access to .INFO WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the Afilias
registry database. The data in this record is provided by Afilias Limited
Registrant Name:Nitiwat Anuraksitisakul
Registrant Street1:94/108 Moo.3
Registrant City:Bangsaothong
Registrant State/Province:Samutprakan
Registrant Postal Code:10540
Registrant Country:TH
Registrant Email:webmaster@truecapital.tk
TH = Thay
tk = Tuerk ????????????????
Domain: TRUECAPITAL.TK

No matches found.

http://truecapital.tk/

Domain: TRUECAPITAL

Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

Domain Name: RIPE.NET Amsterdam, Noord Holland 1016Ab NL
http://RIPE.NET/

I am Elvedritsche Manager of the side http://groups.msn.com/InvestProfit

Erwin

Go to Top of Page

Felianwo



21 Posts

Posted - May 14 2005 :  18:33:51  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi Erwin,

thanks for your information.
Unfortunately I can recognize nothing negative from your information.
I know also that there are only 0,7% per day. We know nevertheless all that that is not bad profit.
I mean, if the money really works.
I am nearly sure me that that is an honest and correct program, which will bring a long running time.
I have some important information that that really like that is. Naturally I know that no program is safe of the world 100%. But the risk one must carry, or do without.
I think that must also everyone for itself decide.

Thank you and many greetings
Felianwo
Go to Top of Page

selfnetbiz

33 Posts

Posted - May 14 2005 :  19:18:39  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi guys,

BTW, if you've forotten, it is the GOLD FOREX forum. Don't you think it is just indecent to advertise any other programs here? There are a lot of opportunities around the Internet to promote what you want, including special forums. Let's respect GF and each other.
Go to Top of Page

ballymoss

207 Posts

Posted - May 15 2005 :  01:11:55  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
With you on that one
Go to Top of Page

Erwin



114 Posts

Posted - May 15 2005 :  15:19:14  Show Profile  Visit Erwin's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Felanwo not for my
Selfnetbitz Let's respect GF

GF
Minimum spend is US$10 and maximum is US$100,000 per day.

if i have my money , i like go ever up with reinvest

Erwin
Go to Top of Page

Felianwo



21 Posts

Posted - May 15 2005 :  17:31:26  Show Profile  Reply with Quote

Erwin, thank you for the !

It's really great!!
Felianwo
Go to Top of Page

rony2004

76 Posts

Posted - May 15 2005 :  22:03:03  Show Profile  Reply with Quote

SCAMER
TRUECAPITAL
http://www.truecapital.info
ADMIN NOT RESPON to Me
EMAIL NOT RESPON

member paid from True Capital, where sample paid to true Capital

NOT PAID.... NOT PAID ....NOT PAID
Go to Top of Page

goldforex

101 Posts

Posted - May 15 2005 :  22:26:49  Show Profile  Visit goldforex's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Probably "1stpay" is admin of "truecapital". Anyway we recorded e-mail address and exact IP address of this person. We can provide this information if necessary.
This guy is from Bangkok-Thailand !
Go to Top of Page

rony2004

76 Posts

Posted - May 15 2005 :  23:10:15  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
thanks admin GF
true Capital not respon via email
not in rating HYIP

scam scam
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Gold Forex © Gold Forex Go To Top Of Page
Snitz Forums 2000
RSS Feed 1 RSS Feed 2
Powered by ForumCo 2000-2008
TOS - AUP - URA
ForumCo Free Blogs and Galleries
Signup for a free forum or Go Banner Free